taking a mental health day OR four!!!

My dad told me yesterday he NEEDED a mental health day. I thought perhaps a whole 30 mental health days might be in order for him however that’s for another post to be tagged “crazy- shit-my-dad-says-and-does-why-is-he-so-mental” :mrgreen:

Being smack dab in the middle of tax season and he an accountant and tax preparer, I can certainly understand how he would feel a need to take a breather.

So, he insists I go with him on this mental health day.
“C’mom… I’m your dad. (he uses that line a lot!) Let’s go do a quick real estate survey.

It was an awesome day down here in the Lone Star State. Perfect day to go check out a little real estate. It’s now almost time to go home.

Leave a Reply

