masters of mediocrity

I’m sitting inside a waiting area of the licensing and permits office of the City of Houston. I’ve been here an hour, my parking meter ran out and apparently it takes two ‘city employees to figure out what the hell to do with me. God I hate red tape. and i hate the stress that comes from holding back on acting on the urge to reach across this counter and choking the SHIT out of someone!!

Happy Friday y’all.

One response to “masters of mediocrity

  1. Which would be the reason I am terrified of public offices! Crazy wackos like you who want to choke people… just kidding! Terrified yes, but not of a random choking. I could deal with that. Just don’t yell please!

Leave a Reply

