If I Knew Then What I Know Now

Here’s another video by Ted Chung that I find pretty interesting.  It comes off of Exposure Room.com and was highlighted by the Berlin International Film Festival.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Note: spoiler alert below. watch the film first.
One of the things that I love about most short films is that it leaves the outcome up to the viewer. Many endings of short films certainly beg the question, “what happens next?”

I wonder what would have happened had she begged to get on board the plane for just a few minutes. Or what if the next shot had been her at the window and he looking out his to see her standing there.

ok, gotta go… The Deistette is yelling at me to come to bed. It’s night, night time.

Leave a Reply

