a little coincedence today

Well, I guess the time, let alone the seconds, don’t show on the date stamp of this post but on my computer the time was:

12:34pm and 56 seconds.  The date…  July 8, 2009

Pretty cool huh.

Get it?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Ok, i’m a dork.

2 responses to “a little coincedence today

  1. I like it, I like it!

    1248507139

  2. Hey Jules,

    I thought you were gone–haven’t seen you on the uu blog aggregator. Glad to see you are still writing.

    Nope, haven’t been around. Long story that will some day be written, maybe even today! Thanks for stopping by and checking in on me!

    t

Leave a Reply

